Residential Team

 Jason Johnston                Director of Residential        jjohnston@groupliving.org

 Jason Johnston                Director of Residential        jjohnston@groupliving.org

Chris Avery                           Director of Client Programming   cavery@groupliving.org

Chris Avery                           Director of Client Programming   cavery@groupliving.org

Linda Dyess                         Counselor                           ldyess@groupliving.org

Linda Dyess                         Counselor                           ldyess@groupliving.org

Jennifer Shaw                      Follow-Along Supervisor         jshaw@groupliving.org

Jennifer Shaw                      Follow-Along Supervisor         jshaw@groupliving.org

Kassle McLeod                     Follow-Along Supervisor           kmcleod@groupliving.org

Kassle McLeod                     Follow-Along Supervisor           kmcleod@groupliving.org

 Allie Nelson                                Follow-Along Supervisor       anelson@groupliving.org

 Allie Nelson                                Follow-Along Supervisor       anelson@groupliving.org

 Cheryl Bazzel                     Waiver Assistant                  cbazzel@groupliving.org

 Cheryl Bazzel                     Waiver Assistant                  cbazzel@groupliving.org