Community Waiver Team

Jason Johnston - Director of Community Waiver jjohnston@groupliving.org

Jason Johnston - Director of Community Waiver jjohnston@groupliving.org

Sherika Williams - DSP Supervisor swilliams@groupliving.org

Sherika Williams - DSP Supervisor swilliams@groupliving.org

Chris Avery - Director of Client Programming cavery@groupliving.org

Chris Avery - Director of Client Programming cavery@groupliving.org

Jennifer Killingsworth - Direct Care Supervisor jkillingsworth@groupliving.org

Jennifer Killingsworth - Direct Care Supervisor jkillingsworth@groupliving.org

Kassle McLeod - Direct Care Supervisor kmcleod@groupliving.org

Kassle McLeod - Direct Care Supervisor kmcleod@groupliving.org

Jeremy Williams - Direct Care Supervisor jwilliams@groupliving.org

Jeremy Williams - Direct Care Supervisor jwilliams@groupliving.org

Latoya Buckley -   Direct Care Supervisor lbuckley@groupliving.org

Latoya Buckley - Direct Care Supervisor lbuckley@groupliving.org

 
Kyauna Wells - DSP Scheduler kwells@groupliving.org

Kyauna Wells - DSP Scheduler kwells@groupliving.org