Community Waiver Team

   Jason Johnston                Director of Community Waiver   jjohnston@groupliving.org

 Jason Johnston                Director of Community Waiver   jjohnston@groupliving.org

  Sherika Miller                      Community Waiver Assistant        smiller@groupliving.org

Sherika Miller                    Community Waiver Assistant      smiller@groupliving.org

  Chris Avery                           Director of Client Programming   cavery@groupliving.org

Chris Avery                           Director of Client Programming   cavery@groupliving.org

  Jennifer Shaw                     Follow-Along Supervisor         jshaw@groupliving.org

Jennifer Shaw                     Follow-Along Supervisor         jshaw@groupliving.org

  Ryen Jarvis                              Follow-Along Supervisor  rjarvis@groupliving.org                     

Ryen Jarvis                            Follow-Along Supervisor  rjarvis@groupliving.org                   

  Kassle McLeod                     Follow-Along Supervisor           kmcleod@groupliving.org

Kassle McLeod                     Follow-Along Supervisor           kmcleod@groupliving.org

   Allie Nelson                               Follow-Along Supervisor       anelson@groupliving.org

 Allie Nelson                               Follow-Along Supervisor       anelson@groupliving.org

   Cheryl Bazzel                     Waiver Assistant                 cbazzel@groupliving.org

 Cheryl Bazzel                     Waiver Assistant                 cbazzel@groupliving.org