Community Waiver Team

Jason Johnston - Director of Community Waiver jjohnston@groupliving.org

Jason Johnston - Director of Community Waiver jjohnston@groupliving.org

Sherika Williams - DSP Supervisor swilliams@groupliving.org

Sherika Williams - DSP Supervisor swilliams@groupliving.org

Chris Avery - Director of Client Programming cavery@groupliving.org

Chris Avery - Director of Client Programming cavery@groupliving.org

Jennifer Killingsworth - Follow-Along Supervisor jkillingsworth@groupliving.org

Jennifer Killingsworth - Follow-Along Supervisor jkillingsworth@groupliving.org

Ryen Jarvis -   Follow-Along Supervisor rjarvis@groupliving.org

Ryen Jarvis - Follow-Along Supervisor rjarvis@groupliving.org

Kassle McLeod - Follow-Along Supervisor kmcleod@groupliving.org

Kassle McLeod - Follow-Along Supervisor kmcleod@groupliving.org

Jeremy Williams - Follow-Along Supervisor jwilliams@groupliving.org

Jeremy Williams - Follow-Along Supervisor jwilliams@groupliving.org