Support Staff

Jane Lucas - Director Emeritus jlucas@groupliving.org

Jane Lucas - Director Emeritus jlucas@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt - Director of Finance and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt - Director of Finance and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Carol Ray - Assistant Director of Finance cray@groupliving.org

Carol Ray - Assistant Director of Finance cray@groupliving.org

Gwen Mahaffey - Director of IT Services gmahaffey@groupliving.org

Gwen Mahaffey - Director of IT Services gmahaffey@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich - Marketing Coordinator dheinrich@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich - Marketing Coordinator dheinrich@groupliving.org

Sean Shuttleworth - Community Employment Coordinator sshuttleworth@groupliving.org

Sean Shuttleworth - Community Employment Coordinator sshuttleworth@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas - Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas - Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Bretta McCain - Administrative Assistant bmccain@groupliving.org

Bretta McCain - Administrative Assistant bmccain@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis - Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis - Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Jessie New - Receptionist jnew@groupliving.org

Jessie New - Receptionist jnew@groupliving.org

Tori Johnson - Direct Care Supervisor tjohnson@groupliving.org

Tori Johnson - Direct Care Supervisor tjohnson@groupliving.org


Beehive Store

700 Main Street, Suite 100, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870)-246-5550     Find Us

Sandy VanAcker - Beehive Manager beehive@groupliving.org

Sandy VanAcker - Beehive Manager beehive@groupliving.org

Tressie Utsey - Co-Assistant Manager

Tressie Utsey - Co-Assistant Manager

Betty McKim - Co-Assistant Manager

Betty McKim - Co-Assistant Manager

Scott Jackson - Driver/Aide

Scott Jackson - Driver/Aide

Brandy May - Aide

Brandy May - Aide

Aubrey Hill - Aide

Aubrey Hill - Aide

Taka Enami - Driver/Aide

Taka Enami - Driver/Aide

Adult Development Center

705 Main Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870) 246-4750     Find Us

Shelia Hunter - Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Shelia Hunter - Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Jeanie Green - Lead Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

Jeanie Green - Lead Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

Bettye Barton - ADC Cook

Bettye Barton - ADC Cook

Justin Walker - Instructor jwalker@groupliving.org

Justin Walker - Instructor jwalker@groupliving.org

Cleaning Services

Odessa Matlock - Coordinator of Housecleaning Services

Odessa Matlock - Coordinator of Housecleaning Services