Support Staff

Jane Lucas                                     Director  Emeritus jlucas@groupliving.org

Jane Lucas                                     Director  Emeritus jlucas@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt                                 Director of Finance                    and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt                                 Director of Finance                    and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Carol Ray                               Assistant Director of Finance  cray@groupliving.org

Carol Ray                               Assistant Director of Finance  cray@groupliving.org

Gwen Mahaffey                        Director of IT Services gmahaffey@groupliving.org

Gwen Mahaffey                        Director of IT Services gmahaffey@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich              Marketing Coordinator dheinrich@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich              Marketing Coordinator dheinrich@groupliving.org

Sean Shuttleworth     Community Employment Coordinator sshuttleworth@groupliving.org

Sean Shuttleworth     Community Employment Coordinator sshuttleworth@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas                                    Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas                                    Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis                                     Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis                                     Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Claretta Newborn                      DSP Supervisor cnewborn@groupliving.org

Claretta Newborn                      DSP Supervisor cnewborn@groupliving.org

Gina Dunn                                    Direct Care Supervisor ginad@groupliving.org

Gina Dunn                                    Direct Care Supervisor ginad@groupliving.org

Tori Johnson                                              Direct Care Supervisor tjohnson@groupliving.org

Tori Johnson                                              Direct Care Supervisor tjohnson@groupliving.org

 Bretta McCain                                    Administrative Assistant                   bmccain@groupliving.org

 Bretta McCain                                    Administrative Assistant                   bmccain@groupliving.org

Jessie New                     Receptionist         jnew@groupliving.org

Jessie New                     Receptionist         jnew@groupliving.org


Beehive Store

700 Main Street, Suite 100, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870)-246-5550     Find Us

Sandy VanAcker                    Beehive Manager beehive@groupliving.org

Sandy VanAcker                    Beehive Manager beehive@groupliving.org

Tressie Utsey                              Co-Assistant Manager

Tressie Utsey                              Co-Assistant Manager

Betty McKim                                Co-Assistant Manager  bmckim@groupliving.org

Betty McKim                                Co-Assistant Manager  bmckim@groupliving.org

 Brandy May                              Aide

 Brandy May                              Aide

 Corrine Johnson                      Aide

 Corrine Johnson                      Aide

 Cleda Faulkner                        Aide

 Cleda Faulkner                        Aide

Scott Jackson                   Driver/Aide

Scott Jackson                   Driver/Aide

Taka Enami                   Driver/Aide

Taka Enami                   Driver/Aide

Aubrey Hill                                    Aide

Aubrey Hill                                    Aide

Jared Hicks                               Weekend Aide

Jared Hicks                               Weekend Aide

Adult Development Center

705 Main Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870) 246-4750     Find Us

Shelia Hunter                     Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Shelia Hunter                     Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Jeanie Green                                Lead Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

Jeanie Green                                Lead Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

  Bettye Barton                          ADC Cook

  Bettye Barton                          ADC Cook

Terra Jones                                        Instructor

Terra Jones                                        Instructor

Cleaning Services

Odessa Matlock          Coordinator of Housecleaning Services

Odessa Matlock          Coordinator of Housecleaning Services