Support Staff

Jane Lucas - Director Emerita jlucas@groupliving.org

Jane Lucas - Director Emerita jlucas@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt - Director of Finance and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt - Director of Finance and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Carol Ray - Assistant Director of Finance cray@groupliving.org

Carol Ray - Assistant Director of Finance cray@groupliving.org

Chelley Fendley- Director of IT Services cfendley@groupliving.org

Chelley Fendley- Director of IT Services cfendley@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas - Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas - Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich - Director of Marketing dheinrich@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich - Director of Marketing dheinrich@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis - Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis - Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Bretta McCain - Administrative Assistant bmccain@groupliving.org

Bretta McCain - Administrative Assistant bmccain@groupliving.org

Jessie New - Receptionist jnew@groupliving.org

Jessie New - Receptionist jnew@groupliving.org


Beehive Store

700 Main Street, Suite 100, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870)-246-5550     Find Us

Betty McKim - Manager bmckim@groupliving.org

Betty McKim - Manager bmckim@groupliving.org

Courtney Horton - Assistant Manager chorton@groupliving.org

Courtney Horton - Assistant Manager chorton@groupliving.org

Tressie Utsey - Beehive Associate

Tressie Utsey - Beehive Associate

Aubrey Hill - Beehive Associate

Aubrey Hill - Beehive Associate

Darryl Maxwell - Beehive Associate

Darryl Maxwell - Beehive Associate

Michael Trotter - Beehive Associate

Michael Trotter - Beehive Associate

Tasha Welch - Beehive Associate

Tasha Welch - Beehive Associate

Taka Enami.jpg
Daryl Woods - Beehive Associate

Daryl Woods - Beehive Associate

Sandy VanAcker - Beehive Manager on Leave beehive@groupliving.org

Sandy VanAcker - Beehive Manager on Leave beehive@groupliving.org

 
Matthew Herring - Beehive Associate

Matthew Herring - Beehive Associate

Adult Development Center

705 Main Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870) 246-4750     Find Us

Shelia Hunter - Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Shelia Hunter - Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Bettye Barton - ADC Cook

Bettye Barton - ADC Cook

Jeanie Green - ADC Lead Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

Jeanie Green - ADC Lead Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

Justin Walker -Community Outreach Coordinator jwalker@groupliving.org

Justin Walker -Community Outreach Coordinator jwalker@groupliving.org

 
Landon Bell - ADC Instructor

Landon Bell - ADC Instructor

Cleaning Services

 
Odessa Matlock - Coordinator of Housecleaning Services

Odessa Matlock - Coordinator of Housecleaning Services