Support Staff

Jane Lucas                                     Director  Emeritus jlucas@groupliving.org

Jane Lucas                                     Director  Emeritus jlucas@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt                                 Director of Finance                    and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Lisa Hunt                                 Director of Finance                    and Human Resources lhunt@groupliving.org

Carol Ray                               Assistant Director of Finance  cray@groupliving.org

Carol Ray                               Assistant Director of Finance  cray@groupliving.org

Gwen Mahaffey                        Director of IT Services gmahaffey@groupliving.org

Gwen Mahaffey                        Director of IT Services gmahaffey@groupliving.org

Chelsea Loy                                       Case Manager   cloy@groupliving.org

Chelsea Loy                                       Case Manager   cloy@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich              Marketing Coordinator dheinrich@groupliving.org

Daniel Heinrich              Marketing Coordinator dheinrich@groupliving.org

Claretta Newborn                      DSP Supervisor cnewborn@groupliving.org

Claretta Newborn                      DSP Supervisor cnewborn@groupliving.org

Sean Shuttleworth     Community Employment Coordinator sshuttleworth@groupliving.org

Sean Shuttleworth     Community Employment Coordinator sshuttleworth@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas                                    Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Jim Lucas                                    Facilities Manager jimlucas@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis                                     Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Rosia Davis                                     Assistant Facilities Manager rdavis@groupliving.org

Gina Dunn                                    Direct Care Supervisor ginad@groupliving.org

Gina Dunn                                    Direct Care Supervisor ginad@groupliving.org

Ryen Jarvis                                               Direct Care Supervisor rjarvis@groupliving.org

Ryen Jarvis                                               Direct Care Supervisor rjarvis@groupliving.org

Bettie Duke                           Publications Coordinator bduke@groupliving.org

Bettie Duke                           Publications Coordinator bduke@groupliving.org

 Bretta McCain                                    Administrative Assistant                   bmccain@groupliving.org

 Bretta McCain                                    Administrative Assistant                   bmccain@groupliving.org

Jessie New                     Receptionist         jnew@groupliving.org

Jessie New                     Receptionist         jnew@groupliving.org


Beehive Store

700 Main Street, Suite 100, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870)-246-5550     Find Us

Sandy VanAcker                    Beehive Manager beehive@groupliving.org

Sandy VanAcker                    Beehive Manager beehive@groupliving.org

Tressie Utsey                    Assistant Manager

Tressie Utsey                    Assistant Manager

 Corrine Johnson                      Aide

 Corrine Johnson                      Aide

 Cleda Faulkner                        Aide

 Cleda Faulkner                        Aide

Scott Jackson                   Driver/Aide

Scott Jackson                   Driver/Aide

Taka Enami                   Driver/Aide

Taka Enami                   Driver/Aide

Betty McKim                        Beehive Staff  bmckim@groupliving.org

Betty McKim                        Beehive Staff  bmckim@groupliving.org

 Brandy May                              Aide

 Brandy May                              Aide

Aaron Palmer                      Weekend Aide

Aaron Palmer                      Weekend Aide

Jared Hicks                               Weekend Aide

Jared Hicks                               Weekend Aide

Adult Development Center

705 Main Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923   (870) 246-4750     Find Us

Shelia Hunter                     Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Shelia Hunter                     Program Director shunter@groupliving.org

Jeanie Green                         Program Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

Jeanie Green                         Program Instructor jgreen@groupliving.org

  Bettye Barton                          ADC Cook

  Bettye Barton                          ADC Cook

Terra Jones                                        ADC Instructor

Terra Jones                                        ADC Instructor

Cleaning Services

Odessa Matlock       Coordinator of Housecleaning Services

Odessa Matlock       Coordinator of Housecleaning Services